Contour Ab Belt Reviews: Scam or Legit?

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5

 

A few months ago, I had a common problem we all face today – trying to stay fit with a busy schedule. I didn’t have much time for workouts, and getting those sculpted abs seemed impossible.

Then, I found the Contour Ab Belt online. It sounded great because it claimed to tone your abs effortlessly using Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) technology.

I decided to give it a try and ordered one. When it arrived, I followed the simple instructions, attached the pads, and put it around my abs. I started with a low intensity level, not knowing what to expect.

To my surprise, it worked well. I could use it while doing regular tasks or just relaxing at home. I could feel my ab muscles working during each session, and I began to see some changes over time.

However, it wasn’t perfect. At higher intensity levels, it got uncomfortable, so I had to adjust it for my comfort.

Having used the Contour Ab Belt for 3 months, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is Contour Ab Belt?

The Contour Ab Belt is a wearable fitness device that uses electrical muscle stimulation (EMS) technology to work your abs.

It has built-in electrode pads that send electrical impulses to make your muscles contract and relax, similar to doing crunches.

Contour Ab Belt

 

Get The Best Alternative Here

How Does It Work?

The Contour Ab Belt works by sending electrical impulses to your abdominal muscles through electrode pads. These impulses make your muscles contract and relax, just like when you exercise voluntarily.

It’s a way to engage your muscles without traditional workouts, making it an easy method to tone and strengthen your abs.

How to Use Contour Ab Belt

Here’s how I used Contour Ab Belt:

  1. Prepare the Belt: Make sure it’s clean and attach the electrode pads.

  2. Position the Belt: Put it on snugly around your abdomen, aligning the pads with your muscles.

  3. Connect the Control Unit: Use the provided cables to attach it securely.

  4. Power On: Start at a low intensity level and increase gradually for comfort.

  5. Relax and Enjoy: Let the belt work as your muscles contract and relax. Read, watch TV, or relax during the session.

  6. Clean and Store: Turn off the unit, disconnect it, and remove the pads. Clean the belt and pads as per the manufacturer’s instructions and store them for next time.

Contour Ab Belt – Before and After Results

Contour Ab Belt Before and After Results

After using the Contour Ab Belt for three months, I’ve seen noticeable improvements in my abdominal muscles. At first, I wasn’t sure if it would work, but I started wearing it daily while doing other things at home.

Over time, my ab muscles got stronger, and my midsection looks more toned, although I don’t have a six-pack.

It’s important to remember that results can vary from person to person, and this belt isn’t a quick fix. Being consistent and patient has been crucial for my progress.

Get The Best Alternative Here

What I Like

1. Convenient usage in daily routine

The Contour Ab Belt seamlessly fits into my daily routine, offering a hassle-free way to engage my abdominal muscles while I go about household chores, watch TV, or relax at home.

2. Time-efficient EMS technology

The Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) technology in the Contour Ab Belt is a time-saver, allowing me to target my ab muscles effectively in a shorter time compared to lengthy workout sessions.

3. Effective muscle engagement

I can genuinely feel my abdominal muscles working during sessions with the Contour Ab Belt, providing confidence in its effectiveness for muscle strengthening and toning over time.

What I Don’t Like

1. Limited scientific evidence

Despite enjoying its use, I’m aware of the limited and mixed scientific evidence supporting the effectiveness of EMS devices like the Contour Ab Belt for muscle building and fat loss.

2. Not a replacement for diet and exercise

While a convenient addition to my fitness routine, the Contour Ab Belt is not a standalone solution and should not replace a balanced diet and regular exercise.

3. Uncomfortable sensations at higher intensity

At higher intensity levels, I’ve experienced discomfort and occasional pain with the electrical impulses of the Contour Ab Belt, emphasizing the need to adjust settings for personal comfort.

4. Relatively high cost

The Contour Ab Belt’s price is relatively high compared to other fitness options, making it an investment that might not be suitable for everyone’s budget.

5. Variable results for users

Individual results with the Contour Ab Belt can vary significantly, requiring patience and consistency. While some may see noticeable improvements, others may not achieve the desired results.

Get The Best Alternative Here

Is Contour Ab Belt a Scam or Legit?

The Contour Ab Belt is not a scam, but it’s important to understand its limitations. It uses EMS technology for muscle engagement and is a real product. However, its marketing can be misleading by implying effortless ab sculpting.

Results vary among individuals, so it shouldn’t replace traditional workouts or a healthy diet for significant results. Think of it as a supplementary tool in your fitness routine. It can help with muscle engagement and convenience but won’t deliver miraculous transformations or instant six-pack abs as some ads suggest.

Is There A Better Alternative?

The Vital Flex Core can be a great alternative to the Contour Ab Belt. It’s cheaper and can give you similar results.

What’s great about it is its quality and versatility. It has 10 intensity levels and 6 preset programs, which can help with muscle toning.

Remember, though, it’s not a magic solution for toned abs. You still need a healthy diet and regular exercise. But if you want to make the most of your efforts, it’s worth considering.

Get The Best Alternative Here

FAQs

1. Can the Contour Ab Belt replace traditional ab exercises?

No, the Contour Ab Belt should not replace traditional ab exercises entirely. It’s meant to complement your routine by engaging your ab muscles. Include a variety of exercises for overall strength and fitness.

2. Is it safe to use the Contour Ab Belt?

Yes, when used as directed, it’s generally considered safe. Follow the guidelines and consult with a healthcare professional if you have medical conditions or concerns.

3. How long should I use the Contour Ab Belt per session?

Start with 20-30 minute sessions, gradually increasing. Follow the manufacturer’s instructions for the best results.

4. Will the Contour Ab Belt help me lose belly fat?

It may strengthen and tone muscles but isn’t a major factor in fat loss. Diet, calorie expenditure, and a mix of cardio and strength exercises are key for fat loss.

5. Are there any side effects of using the Contour Ab Belt?

Some may experience discomfort or tingling, especially at higher intensity. Start at a lower intensity and increase gradually to avoid discomfort.

6. Can I use the Contour Ab Belt if I have a medical condition or injury?

Consult a healthcare professional if you have medical conditions or injuries before using the Contour Ab Belt. They can advise on safety and suitability for your specific situation.

Read more: Best Ab Stimulators

Get The Best Alternative Here

Contour Ab Belt Customer Reviews


3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 178 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good7%
Average5%
Poor11%
Terrible18%

Dud

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Not at all what I was expecting. Not even a little muscle workout with this.

Avatar for Eva Carter
Eva Carter

I can't figure this thing out.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Came with instructions however they helped me none. Thing is slightly uncomfortable and it feels about like u are getting tazed. It sends a surge of power that’s incredibly strong. Not sure how this is supposed to sculpt your abs or your arms. Felt like a tinge unit instead of a fitness device.

Avatar for August West
August West

KFC Abb stimulater

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Contour Ab Belt wasn’t my favorite item. I don’t feel it works as well as it’s supposed to.

Avatar for Roman Mohr
Roman Mohr

Not very good

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Product feels the same as using a tens unit, don’t think it will help tone muscle.

Avatar for Abdullah Kityamuwesi
Abdullah Kityamuwesi

Terrible product - avoid at any cost!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Terrible product which ceased working after 2 trials – avoid at all cost!

Avatar for Jackie Shabangu
Jackie Shabangu

Doesn't do a thing

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Total waste of money. It shocks you but I saw no difference in my recovery time, muscle mass or calming of the nerves

Avatar for Carlo Wunsch
Carlo Wunsch

Get Real results!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

I purchased Contour Ab Belt after having my 5th child. I had no time for gym and gained more than an extra share of weight. With the extra weight came lose skin as I started to lose weight. I bought this in hopes of tighting skin my stomach and arm area as will as tone. This actually worked. I used min-friday while I worked or before bed within 3 weeks I was able to wear fitted clothing and crop tops again. And the fact this don’t use gel pads is a big plus as well. You save on not repurchasing gel pads . You only apply water from the spray bottle provided and that’s so easy and fast results. I highly recommend this product

Avatar for Nettie Douglas
Nettie Douglas

Disappointed!!!

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

I’m disappointed with the Contour Ab Belt I ordered. It doesn’t really work, and the tingling feeling is just annoying. I wouldn’t recommend it.

Avatar for Jasmine Ellis
Jasmine Ellis

Electronics are great

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Modes 6 and 8 are really great for me. However after a month, the Velcro isn’t holding much anymore. I also have brand Love…, and the electronics snap on interchangeably.

Avatar for Nia Schaden
Nia Schaden

Sort of works

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

The bicep/smaller belts kind of feel like they’re working better than the abdominal belt. I’ve switched the pucks around a lot and the abdominal belt for some reason feels the weakest and sometimes one side of it won’t work

Avatar for Laney Schoen
Laney Schoen

Doesn't work that well

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I had high hopes for this set but you can barely feel it. I had an older set that you would be sore the next day after using it for just a few minutes.I left this on for over an hour and I was not sore or anything.

Avatar for Roselyn Okuneva
Roselyn Okuneva

Best one I've used

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I purchased one similar to this but it was not velcro and didn’t work half as good as this one does. I have been using it everyday atleast once a day and I have noticed a significant difference in just week. It has many features and settings. I love that it doesn’t work until it’s strapped on you and as soon as you take it off it stops.

Avatar for Taylor Collier
Taylor Collier

Waaaaay better than others with gel pads

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

I got this after trying the gel pad “booty” ems machine. This one is soooo much better than those things. Just spray water on the pads and it gives STRONG contractions. I wrap the stomach belt around my booty and it works way better than the other did. Im actually sore after using it and I am already in good shape and work out regularly. I wear it while doing things around the house for the extra and still work out. I see visible improvement with cellulite and muscle tone. Ive been using it for about 5 weeks. I got one for my husband and my uncle. Both love theirs too.

Avatar for Tasneem Mkhwanazi
Tasneem Mkhwanazi

It worth it

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I tried multiple settings, multiple times a day and it honestly doesn’t compare to what I am reading of other versions

Avatar for Chester Bruen
Chester Bruen

It stopped working

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I’m really upset I barely used them and 2 out of 3 stopped working

Avatar for Dee Bins
Dee Bins

works well

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Works well. I like that it does not have the pads that need replacing. Only problem is that I have a 30 inch waist and this belt is way to big to fit me correctly, I had to modify it to make it work.

Avatar for Megha Sangha
Megha Sangha

Great product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I purchased this Contour Ab Belt with the goal of toning my abdomen and reduce my waist. I conducted research and found many options, but ultimately settled on this product because it wraps around my waist without any sticky pads or wires. I’ve been using it for roughly three months now and have had positive results. I’ve gradually increased the setting levels over time and have yet to try all the different settings. I plan to continue using the product and increasing the levels, as I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the results and how much better my clothes fit.

Avatar for Joyce Simelane
Joyce Simelane

Not what it says

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

The box was smashed when I opened the package. There was no instructions really but a small note. I know it’s suppose to send an electric shock ,but my arm was moving weird after the first use and it felt funny. I wasn’t sure if I was even using it right due to the lack of information that was provided. I believe it’s a gimmick .

Avatar for Birdie Boyle
Birdie Boyle

Works well, however you need to get used to using an Muscle Stimulator

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Bought this to tighten my abs beyond sit-ups.This works as expected. It causes you stomach muscles to tense up and relax with 5 modes and adjustable intensity. The modes change contractions patterns from short to long duration and work different muscle groups. There is a rechargeable battery in the controller that snaps onto the belt. It seems to last for about 5 20 minute sessions before it becomes weaker and needs to be recharged. Have not tried the arm stimulator, but I think it will work well also. One advantage of this vs some of the others is this doesn’t use the stick on pads that need to be replaced after a few uses. Instead you mist the built in pads on the belt before putting it on. This eliminates having to constantly buy new pads.Overall I am happy with this and do see abdominal muscle improvement after using for a while.

Avatar for Max Mitchell
Max Mitchell

Doesn't work as intended...

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Description states item is for both men and women. Though, that’s true, the belt is still too big/long for me. So it already doesn’t fit properly.I fully charged all 3 electrodes per instructions. They don’t last as long as suggested per the description. Also, one of the electrodes doesn’t seem to be holding the charge.Maybe I got a faulty unit…Overall, I’m not too happy.

Avatar for Kalpit Dora
Kalpit Dora

Totally ineffective

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

It will definitely shock you, but not in a way that leads to proper muscle contractions. Stings and burns

Avatar for Zelda Kozey
Zelda Kozey

Good stimulator

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

The band is long and had good contact at the source of the leads. There are multiple settings and it’s easy to adjust the intensity.

Avatar for Mohammed Omolara
Mohammed Omolara

I hated this and am returning

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Don’t waste your money on Contour Ab Belt, it’s horrible and soo uncomfortable. Returning.

Avatar for Kemi Odunayo
Kemi Odunayo

Excellent product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I’ve purchased many similar products and this has been the best by far. Many others failed after weeks to months and the quality of the exercise was far inferior to this one. Been a great experience with this product and would buy it again.

Avatar for Yusuf da Silva
Yusuf da Silva

Good product

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I got this Contour Ab Belt because I was looking for something that didn’t need the gel Pads, So Far I am really enjoying the product only have had it for a few day so hopefully I’ll see some results….

Avatar for Kelvin Aisu
Kelvin Aisu

Intense arms

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Overall I like the product and it definitely stimulates your muscles. However, the arm bands were a bit intense for me, even at tje lowest setting. My arms don’t have much fat so I guess that’s why it was so noticeable. My problem area is my abdomen, and it was not uncomfortable using it there. I do recommend.

Avatar for Denise Van Aswegen
Denise Van Aswegen

It really works just as it says.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I loved that this Contour Ab Belt was easy to use and that the it stood up to exactly what it said it would.

Avatar for Celine Rogahn
Celine Rogahn

Time will tell

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 13, 2024

Didn’t know what to expect when buying. It was a little odd but not too bad. I know it’s not a magic product to make me lose weight, but time will tell if it lives up to fatt burn or muscle sculpting, haha.

Avatar for Adaugo Babatunde
Adaugo Babatunde

Abs simulator

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Doesn’t really work as it says it’s supposed to and hard to adjust on one’s self.

Avatar for Isadore Brakus
Isadore Brakus

You need one of these!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I’ve bought other belts like this where you have to apply gel and the nodes have a pad that easily deteriorate over time but this is quick simple and just needs water. Pretty cool

Avatar for Edward Mutabuza
Edward Mutabuza

Not great for larger waistlines

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I’m one inch less than the recommended inches and the Velcro will not stay. I need to buy an extender. On mode two, I could feel a slight flutter but it didn’t feel like it was actually contracting the muscle

Avatar for Somnath Kohli
Somnath Kohli

Not the best

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I noticed that these die very fast. Its not comfterbal and not great fitting and the other thing it dont come with instructions.

Avatar for Somnath Toor
Somnath Toor

Excellent product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

I have been using it for a week and I feel that it works.It is necessary to understand that, on its own, it will not work. It must be accompanied by a good diet, additional exercise and other recommendations.

Avatar for Edward Naudé
Edward Naudé

Great stimulation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Great stimulation the only down side I would say for me is getting the arm bands as tight as I would have liked them to be.

Avatar for Kellie Heller
Kellie Heller

TOTAL JUNK, DO NOT BUY

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

So I really bought this item for the arm cuffs. The fact that it came with the abb belt was a bonus as I already have one from another manufacterer.The cuffs are awesome, they work great.The abb belt is absolute rubbish. Only works on one abb, so lame. I returned it and got another one, same thing, total junk.So, if you want the cuffs and are willing to pay $30 for them (worth it) go for it. If you are looking for a good abb stimulator, DEFINITElY go somewhere else.

Avatar for Alexandre McDermott
Alexandre McDermott

Actually works great for the price! Using it twice a day now.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I like how easy this is to put on an use. It fits great for our waist sizes 31,33,36.

Avatar for Aaron Ross
Aaron Ross

Waste of money

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Don’t bother buying this. Doesn’t work, battery life is terrible, and don’t feel anything.

Avatar for Tope Clare
Tope Clare

It works great for toning your abs postpartum pregnancy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

I love this product. It helps me tone the postpartum abdominal muscles. Not exactly for fat burning so I recommend combining it with a cardio workout for best results. I love the smaller cuffs too. I use them on my arms and calves. It really does cause contractions in your muscles so start off easy because it may be too strong on highest setting for beginners. Would buy again

Avatar for Ujwal Prasad
Ujwal Prasad

Moore than meets the eye

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Initially order the product way before Christmas, there was an issue with shipping, it got sent back to the warehouse etc, Amazon was quick to rectify it and sent a new unit to me.Since receiving the toner and the turn if the new year I’ve had it for approximately 20 days now and have felt like this purchase was worth it for the pricing if not more than that. I’m 5’5″ and a little over 140lbs, I wouldn’t say I’m fat but I’m pudgy and work out regularly, with this toner unit after workouts have become much more intense and I can see the difference in my abdominal.Belt itself is great, the 1 flaw is that the lead to the velcro is too long and for guys like me who aren’t that fat the side panel that pulsate in the various modes don’t fully get utilized. I would suggest manufacturer looks into creating smaller belts to offer to a wider range of users vs just having this ‘1 belt fits most’model.The modes are excellent they target your deep core and the setting strength allows for almost perfect control to the level of intensity. At first it’s a rough go, you feel the discomfort but thats natural with anything you first start. But as you go along your body adapts to the levels of intensity and the workout and you’ll start to feel the difference.This is not a workout replacement in no way shape or form this is something to supplement your already core work and the exercise routine you have. I wouldn’t recommend using this belt multiple times in a day, you’ll feel the effects on your muscles hours if not a day later and you’ll wish you didn’t go as hard. Ease into it by all means. I use it 2 times a day after each workout.100% would buy a replacement unit when mime has died or its time to get a replacement.

Avatar for Emmanuel Elizabeth
Emmanuel Elizabeth

Very effective

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I have been using it consistently for the last 1 month and have noticed considerable tightening. Easy to use and very effective. Battery life runs a good number of days too. I may be charge it every 7-10days. Highly recommend this product.

Avatar for Adegoke Onose
Adegoke Onose

I can't figure it out.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I don’t know how to make it work. I charged it but it didn’t cut on.

Avatar for Isla Richards
Isla Richards

feels like it's working

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

You can feel it tensing your muscles. Easy to use with wetting the pads instead of using stick ons. Customer service is amazing. My first belt stopped working on the left side 3 months later after daily use. They sent me a whole new setup within a few days after contacting them free of charge.

Avatar for Kasturi Jani
Kasturi Jani

Delivery what it promises

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

Quality material. This product is therapeutic for the muscles rather than toning them. I’m excited to follow it with discipline. I’m happy to reduce the size of my belly and in less than a week I’ve noticed a reduction in my belly.

Avatar for Carla Adonis
Carla Adonis

Cheap Product

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Doesnt even turn on. Doesn’t come with directions. Very uncomfortable. Would not recommend.

Avatar for Sumayyah Onose
Sumayyah Onose

No good

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Not very sticky and barley worked don’t feel a change

Avatar for Leelawati Chakrabarti
Leelawati Chakrabarti

Works great at stimulating your muscles.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

These are great for muscle stimulation. Be sure to start slowly before increasing the intensity.They seem to hold their charge pretty well.No issues with them at all.

Avatar for Dessie Casper
Dessie Casper

Runs very small... Not great quality

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Cheaply made, very small, no more description or explanation of function… Total garbage…

Avatar for Olumide Okunola
Olumide Okunola

Love my ab stimulator!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

I like being able to give my abs a work out at any time during the day when I am doing other things. I believe that it has really helped to strengthen my core and I feel stronger during my Brazilian Ju-Jitsu work outs.

Avatar for Effie Weissnat
Effie Weissnat

So far works well and feels like it's well made...

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

The belt fits well and the electric stimulators feel like they’re doing what they’re supposed to. The battery holds well, about 5-6 hours before it needs recharging. Overall, the belt seems to have a professional design with practical components. If I compare it with MarCoolTrip MZ ABS Stimulator (garbage, by the way) which I bought in January and it stopped working around May… the KFC Abs Stimulator feels a lot more like a higher end product. This review was made after 2 months of using it…hopefully it will continue working for a while longer.

Avatar for Marjorie Kawuki
Marjorie Kawuki

See and feel results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

I approve this product and rate it 5 stars. I feel and see the results. I would recommend to a friend!

Avatar for Alka Krish
Alka Krish

I think twice before buying it

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

Two out of fruit three sensors had stopped working after two weeks…

Avatar for Darren Harris
Darren Harris

Bought twice. BOTH did not work.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

I would love to have kept this device, but only half the electrodes worked. I bought the same item and it was worse. The items had been opened, the charger for the electronic device that powers the bands were already taken out of the packaging AND the charger, as well as the water bottle bottle to activate the pads was missing. VERY poor quality device. If it worked on both sides it would have been great.

Avatar for Alexa Abernathy
Alexa Abernathy

It's everything they say it is and more

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

This ab stimulator works very well.I’ve noticed a significant difference in about 3 1/2 weeks.And the arm cuffs work extremely well the machine itself is very powerful and I have not been able to max out the complete power!It’s great, and I got the results I was happy with

Avatar for Jolayemi Taiwo
Jolayemi Taiwo

It Surprised Me

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

I was a little skeptical before buying it.First let me tell that I have two slendertones, one for abs and one for arms, they work pretty good, but the gel pad replacements are the downside, plus the company went out of business.The first thing that called my attention on this new ems was that it doesn’t require gel pads and after trying it, I noticed that you definitely feel it working, the next day I was a little sored, like when you go back to the gym.I do really like them, now I have to see if they last long enough.I will update this review if necessary.

Avatar for Malcolm Kohler
Malcolm Kohler

Love it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

It has become an important part of my morning workout. I use it. While planking and doing push ups on the vibration plate and have noticed quicker results than the vibration plate alone. Looking forward to my summer ready body. I also notice that it helps with back pain.I had my brother give it a try and he wanted me to forward him the information. He said that he will not have to almost kill himself during his workouts anynore

Avatar for Emily Kelly
Emily Kelly

Didn't like the shocks

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 24, 2023

Was very easy to use and charge the 3 rechargeable disks for abs and arms. I definitely didn’t like how the item shocked you. I would not but this again

Avatar for Curtis Kreiger
Curtis Kreiger

It works!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2023

Since I got this body massager, i have had so much relief from pain especially in my back after work, just using this device, it is indeed effective and easy to use.Also, I have been using this in my belly area to help tone the muscles.I recommend this product and its one of my best buy this year!

Avatar for Bert Bartell
Bert Bartell

guess how it works

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Product is definitely not made for heavier people. Barely fits around me. Came with no directions . And everytime I put it on and walk around it un fastens due to it being smaller then needed. Dies quickly.

Avatar for Alden Hoeger
Alden Hoeger

well built

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

happy with this abs stimulator. Have not had a chance to use it to much yet but will post pictures afer 1 month.

Avatar for Mack Beahan
Mack Beahan

Good product but made for larger people.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

Contour Ab Belt is a good product but designed for a larger person. If you are a person with smaller arms or waists they are WAY TOO BIG

Avatar for Kimberly Hill
Kimberly Hill

Waste of Money

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

I used through October December and all it did was send shocks through me. That’s it. Nothing more. This while using it 4 days a week, while on indoor bike, while doing 14 abdominal exercises, while walking around. I cannot endorse it.

Avatar for Chiamaka Yaqub
Chiamaka Yaqub

Did not feel the pulse at low levels

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Maybe I have a big stomach or muscles are strong already, but I did not feel the pulses until I went to a high setting, even then it was concentrated and not broad spectrum as I would have anticipated.

Avatar for Ishat Lad
Ishat Lad

definitely stimulating

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

it took some getting use to but it seems to be effective

Avatar for Robbie Rwabyoma
Robbie Rwabyoma

Work o.k but liability might be an issue

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 14, 2023

My wife and I use this product about 2x a day. It work o.k compare to other product we have. After a week of usages. The display on the control went bad. Incomplete digit show on the device.

Avatar for Wilford Asiimwe
Wilford Asiimwe

Cheaply built

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

After using all 3 belts for 2 weeks all the products started breaking one after the other. Returned it and just got the replacement so we will try this again .i hope this set doesn’t break

Avatar for Cordell Lowe
Cordell Lowe

Seems to work

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Seems to work but I have gotten shocked once. So be careful

Avatar for Keith Rwabyoma
Keith Rwabyoma

Working abs stimulator

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

The abs stimulator helped toning my muscles, great for massage and lose fat around the waste. I recommend to anyone who wants to maintain a tight belly.

Avatar for Pearl Mitchell
Pearl Mitchell

Worth the money

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Great product, easy to use.I can really fell workout afterwards

Avatar for Sonja Davies
Sonja Davies

I love it! Feels weird at first

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

I love this it feels weird at first. I got this at a lighting sale and I’m so happy I took a chance. I can feel and see a difference.

Avatar for Werner Trantow
Werner Trantow

Keep on looking for better quality

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

One dial broke a week after use. Doubtful progress with two others after three weeks. People just do pushups and crunches.

Avatar for Ambrose Rubalema
Ambrose Rubalema

Nice Tens unit for the abdomin and arms

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I chose KFC Waist Belt because of the hook and eye wrap around feature that holds this unit in place. It is comfortable enough to wear the belt securely the whole day and having 3 battery packs you can just swap out the expended one with charged one by just snapping it in place without having to remove belt/tens unit . You do need to maintain a moist surface on the skin to insure good contact of the electrical pads. A Battery disk last about 1 to 2 hours. I use 2 disks at work (8 hrs).I still don’t look like the pictures of the people wearing this but it does work your core. I like that there are different modes and intensities in these units. You can also charge all 3 battery disks at the same time using one power adapter and the 3 headed cable. This was a good purchase and looks like it will last a long time.

Avatar for Matilda Richards
Matilda Richards

Great Ab Stimulator

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I really was impressed with this product. The material is good. The velcro is strong. The magnet with the controls could be a little stronger. It’s like it don’t line up on the metal piece on the belt exactly right. But other than that great product. I cant wait to see results. Be careful in the beginning. It will shock you.

Avatar for Padama Gola
Padama Gola

It stopped working

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

It doesn’t work anymore and barely had it for two months

Avatar for Miss Mchunu
Miss Mchunu

Problem with belt

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

The arm bands work well. The belt has issues. I tried all three battery packs on the belt and it didn’t make a difference. The belt is weak and doesn’t really work the muscles like the arm bands do even on high.

Avatar for Allen Murazik
Allen Murazik

Great product! Worth the try!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

This product is definitely worth the try! It works your muscles well! Do it!!

Avatar for Matilda Taylor
Matilda Taylor

Pads on ab stimulator not working?

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

I cannot feel the two pads on the side of the ab stimulator working at all?? I can only feel the middle working?? Do I need a new one because there is something faulty with it? The arm ones are great.

Avatar for Abraham Ijaga
Abraham Ijaga

Just buy them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

These have worked great for me and while they don’t replace working out, these are excellent for days I can’t get to the gym.I’ve loved them because it has bands for your abs as well as your arms.The quality of them are also really good.

Avatar for Tiana Treutel
Tiana Treutel

Ab tens unit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

I recently bought an abdominal tens unit to strengthen my abs . I’ve had back surgery and needed to strengthen that area. I was impressed with the strength of the unit, its variable cycles and the reduction in fat received with consistent use. I will continue to use this device. The results are phenomenal.

Avatar for Mohamed Twesigomwe
Mohamed Twesigomwe

Great Product overall

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

I use it every other day and I love it. I feel that my abs workout and remain tight as I have been too busy to go to the gym.

Avatar for Venkat Modi
Venkat Modi

Recommend over all the rest

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

I’ve wanted a muscle stimulator more a long time, but the only ones previously available were very expensive medical versions with stick-on pads and wires. This one is wireless and can be adapted to work different muscle groups. One comment others have made is the waist belt is too small. The problem is solved by taking one of the arm bands and using it as an extender. Another comment is the arm bands are too hard to fasten with one hand. I fasten the arm band BEFORE I PUT IT ON. Some other tricks—only use one arm band at a time. At higher settings, you will get a muscle jerk every time the machine pulses—that makes the arm and hand unusable. Don’t do two arms at the same time–leave one arm free to do other things. If you wear the belt backwards, it becomes a great back massager. The arm bands worn like a collar can also be used as a neck massager. Finally, the system is durable. It’s wireless so it’s easy to work with; and it is easy to clean. And did I say the price is below most brands? I wished the belt and arm bands were longer, but the work-around is easy.

Avatar for Ujwal Mangat
Ujwal Mangat

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Me gusta que mientras hago las labores de casa puedo usarlo

Avatar for Bell Collier
Bell Collier

Poor construction, very poor quality

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

It was a bit skeptical of this product to begin with, and unfortunately what I received met my expectations. Construction is extremely poor, this is not a high quality product. The material is my mostly a cheap plastic. The Velcro attachments fit poorly and are flimsy. There are no instructions to speak of that come with this device, and no explanation of the various modes and settings.

Avatar for Joseph Murungi
Joseph Murungi

Works great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Been using this every night. Starting to notice a difference

Avatar for Brian Tizikara
Brian Tizikara

Belt stops working after a week!

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Arm units continue to work but not confident that will continue. Very powerful for arms and calves. Belt is another story. Not powerful enough. Stopped working after a week. Electrode unit turns on, but NONE of the units will increment intensity. Belt is likely not signaling connection with skin. Keep applying water to pad but nothing helps. Product had promise but just not well made.

Avatar for Vern Lubowitz
Vern Lubowitz

Don't see a change yet

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

I’ve had this for a month. I don’t see any results yet. I will do an update next month.Update: Still no change. Would not buy again. Just do exercise!

Avatar for Mylene Fay
Mylene Fay

Performance

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

As I have found out due to previous purchases of the same product, this product works fine for a couple months and then it gets less and less until it quits working completely!

Avatar for Sarah Hughes
Sarah Hughes

This little thing is powerful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

I saw all the reviews but I was left with doubts, until arrived when I tried it WOW, but be careful how much water you put in it because it can be very strong.

Avatar for Alexander Bezuidenhout
Alexander Bezuidenhout

Not impressed

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Would not go all the way around me. Instructions lacking much detail. Could not tell a difference in how I feel after use. Not impressed with this.

Avatar for Toby Moore
Toby Moore

The darn thing shocks you can't use it!! Very disturbing never buy it again.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

The darn thing shocks you can’t use it never buy it again.never buy again.

Avatar for Liliane Little
Liliane Little

Works Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Contour Ab Belt is great. I wish it was a little more powerful but still works great.

Avatar for Emran Yadav
Emran Yadav

No Title

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

SU funcionamiento es adecuado, los resultados?, bueno, eso es otra cosa

Avatar for Shaylee Waelchi
Shaylee Waelchi

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Works really well, can adjust levels easily and really feels like you did a full ab workout. You can even do it while driving, that’s what I do!

Avatar for Aishwarya Kumer
Aishwarya Kumer

A ab stimulator that really works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

I can feel the difference on day one. Easy to use. Easy to maintain.

Avatar for Sekinat Olawale
Sekinat Olawale

This product really work for me!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

My package came on time, so that is a plus because it was a gift. It was packaged nicely and came with all that it said it would. It was easy to learn the controls after reading the instructions. I liked the adjustable velcro straps, all three devices were easy to fit to my liking, and the devices felt comfortable on both my stomach and arms. The quality of the products are great and I like that I can adjust the pulse setting to low and VERY HIGH, definitely made my muscles contract 💪

Avatar for Ronald Nxumalo
Ronald Nxumalo

What I wanted!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

After workouts I can get sore, this definitely helps with that. Also if you flip it around backwards it helps with lower back soreness. So far super pleased and happy with this and use it every day.

Avatar for Sunita Goel
Sunita Goel

Great product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Comfortable to wear, battery’s life is long. Quick and easy to use. Many options for intensity levels.

Avatar for Amber Johnston
Amber Johnston

Don't waste your time …

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

This machine is one of the worse ab belts that I’ve ordered. When I connected the ems devices to the belt they all displayed errors. I was never able to get them to work. Total of time. I returned it…

Avatar for Dan Kirigwajjo
Dan Kirigwajjo

Ehhhh

Rated 3.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Been using 2x a day on my lower abs for a couple weeks and honestly haven’t seen or felt a difference. I’ll continue to use a little longer and hope to starting seeing a change …if not I’ll be returning.

Avatar for James Davies
James Davies

An Ab Stimulator that Works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

This Ab stimulator really works! It has levels of intensity and the stimulator comes with multiple pieces. It’s comfortable and fits well!

Avatar for Gavin Hall
Gavin Hall

ABs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Definitely works out the abs. I use it everyday. It’s just like a muscle stimulator. It was worth it. I also place it on my thighs. I knows that it breaks down the fat. I see an increase on muscle mass and a decrease on cellulite. Super easy to charge up. It lasts up to 5 days which is perfect.

Avatar for Willie Ernser
Willie Ernser

Batteries all dead in 3 weeks!!!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Terrible product. Owner tried to bribe me with a $40 credit if I left a 5 star review!! All 3 batteries died within 3 weeks of having the belt. Owner wouldn’t send me new batteries!! Go with another company. This’s crap!

Avatar for Leanne Hunt
Leanne Hunt

It works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

I really like that it’s adjustable, has lots of different settings and it works!!Probably should use the arm attachment more but I use the belt constantly. It’s a nice addition to my workout regime. Especially when I don’t have time for a full workout this help with some non strenuous but powerful ab work.

Avatar for Walter Kunze
Walter Kunze

Easy to Use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Works as described and easy to use. I like that you don’t have to buy extra pads to use this device. Water and sweat is all that’s needed.

Avatar for Arlene Miller
Arlene Miller

Defective. One of the three "ab training machines" is defective (Broken snap)

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

It is a good product but I have been sold a box of three ab training machines one of which is defective. There is no way to contact customer support on the KFC web site. Looks like a return to me, but I’d prefer just to get the defective part replaced. The Customer support at Amazon actually wanted me to pay for the return! I do not pay shipping for returns of defective merchandise!

Avatar for Thabang Roux
Thabang Roux

Great value for the money

Rated 3.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

I haven’t had it long enough to fully review but I can tell you it works! Do not crank it up too high because then it can give muscle damage, so far I have only use the arm bands up to 2 for two days 20mins daily and today is my rest day.My arms are super sore and the abdominal band the max i put it is 13. My arms and torso feel like I was hitting the gym hard for the last few days. I already feel and see a slight difference. I will update this after 2weeks of use but so far things are going great. I give 3stars for now just in case it stops working too soon etc

Avatar for Rosemary Parker
Rosemary Parker

Affordable and convenient to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Bought this product to help improve and strengthen my core as I start doing getting back to my health regimen and exercises.It’s basically an EMS that you can use conveniently after exercising to help reduce pain with the benefit of helping improve muscle tone.I have also used this as an EMS belt that I can easily put on my lower back.The only wish I have for this is the strength level go higher than 19. Other than that it’s a good buy.

Avatar for Colby Fritsch
Colby Fritsch

Feels like I've been doing crunches!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

This is a fantastic product! I keep mine on level 3 and wear it while I work from home. It’s so comfortable, I forget it’s even on. After a week of wearing it, my abs don’t hurt, but they feel stronger, like I’ve been doing crunches. Great price, easy to use, try it, all you have to do is spray water. Oh and no batteries required, I’ve only had to do the initial charge, this thing just keeps going and going and going. Perfect product for those of us who sit all day for work.

Avatar for Curtis Huels
Curtis Huels

Ab so lutely awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

So far so good, it comfortable and made very well. Easy to use while your working around the house too

Avatar for Maria Evans
Maria Evans

Works okay but doesn't get your side abs on any of the settings

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

It does what it’s supposed to but I’m looking for another one that does your entire stomach not just the middle. It has pads on the side but they don’t work on any setting. Maybe I got a defective one.

Avatar for Diana Green
Diana Green

Eh

Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

Both side pads and 1 of the circle mode connectors didn’t work. Plus belt was too small. Could also use better directions.Didn’t bother my skin tho and center pads are definitely strong.

Avatar for Juwan Littel
Juwan Littel

Works Great and Lasts!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

This Contour Ab Belt is great with the adjustable waistline and multi option simulation. Quick to recharge and lasts a while. I still use it today!

Avatar for Chinyere Ekwueme
Chinyere Ekwueme

Excellent Ab Workout!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

I am very happy with this product. I use it during my workouts in the gym and at home. The pulse strengths are adjustable as well as the mode options and I get an awesome workout on my abs. I would definitely recommend this product.

Avatar for Chinedu Omobolanle
Chinedu Omobolanle

Doesn't cover the whole abdominal section

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

I don’t like that it doesn’t cover my whole abdominal area or feels like it is just where my belly button is… The intensity is good just wish it covered more of the abdominal area

Avatar for Fakaruddin Biswas
Fakaruddin Biswas

Everything is so SMALL

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

This product must was made for extremely skinny men and woman. The ab belt and arm bands are extremely small and can’t be wrapped around my waist or arms. Will be returning.

Avatar for Gardner Bayer
Gardner Bayer

It works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Nice, feel muscle pain next day, means it works. Comfortable, made of neoprene and makes me sweat, which is good as well. Using when running and driving.

Avatar for Ava Young
Ava Young

Great product! Second one I bought!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2023

Great quality! I bought a second one for my wife, highly recommended!

Avatar for Meagan Ampumuza
Meagan Ampumuza

Works

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 7, 2023

When you use this make sure you have good contact with your skin. Otherwise it will be uncomfortable.

Avatar for Jayden Stevens
Jayden Stevens

Seems to work, doesn't hurt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

Comfortable to wear while working, either standing or sitting. Convenient 20min timer.The two smaller wraps won’t close around my biceps, but work for forearm pretty well. Super inexpensive way to have some maintenance between workouts.

Avatar for Magnus King
Magnus King

Love it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Just received a few days ago and immediately had to use. I absolutely love everything about these belts. No gel patches just spray and wrap. Very impressed

Avatar for Rasheedah Tamunoemi
Rasheedah Tamunoemi

Gel pad stimulators are better

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 30, 2023

I had a different ab stimulator that had gel pads, and it was much better. It made better contact and the electrical impulses weren’t as sharp.This stimulator just uses water, and I find it to be very uncomfortable compared to the gel pad type.

Avatar for Rebecca Campbell
Rebecca Campbell

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2023

Appropriately stimulated and trained.I believe that continued use of this product will help my abs. It is easy to continue because there is no need to use a gel pad, and there is no need for the hassle and cost of replacing it.

Avatar for Aminat Ladega
Aminat Ladega

Works like a dream!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

Works so well that I feel guilty if I miss a session. A+

Avatar for Tia Mutabuza
Tia Mutabuza

Very well made

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

It’s very well made and you feel it work right way.

Avatar for Raul Okumuringa
Raul Okumuringa

Absolutely love this. It actually helps

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

I’m a total skeptic, but I’ve always wanted to give some of these ab stimulators a try. This generation doesn’t use the sticky gel pads, instead you just spray some misted water onto the belt pads right before you put it on to make a good electric contact. It’s super fast and easy.Now, if you’re overweight this isn’t going to make your abs visible overnight all by itself or anything… but I’m in my 40’s, and semi-fit with just a thin layer of fat (dad bod) that I can never quite seem to keep off. I’ve been using this multiple times a day for the past week or so, and my wife literally said – ‘I can see your abs again now!’ I’m not sure who is happier about this, her or I, but I plan to continue using these for a while! I do find that it works best if you use it multiple times a day. I actually double up my sessions, so I use it for 40 minutes at a time while I’m watching tv or playing video games… or sometimes even while I work at my desk.

Avatar for Indira Wali
Indira Wali

Great intro to abs stimulation

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Pro: straightforward, durable construction, comfortable, and appears effective.Con: only two pads, which doesn’t quite engage all the abdomen muscles. so far running two cycles, one high, one low, and considering jumping up to three cycles – low, high, mid. would like full abs and obliques in one cycle, and am presently searching for an upgrade, hopefully from this same company as the construction is solid.

Avatar for Trishana Mangal
Trishana Mangal

It's got a rechargeable device

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

My product never worked and I missed the return window

Avatar for Brian Van Dyk
Brian Van Dyk

Great for Multitasking

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

(will update with before after photos) After checking out different reviews on different ab stimulators with the preferred budget, I went with this one. I found this to be quite helpful with keeping on top of my ab workouts without too much effort. I already do ab workouts at the gym, but for the days I’m not there or not in the mood to do them at home this makes it so much easier. I like that I can multitask while wearing it. Also great value for the money and the battery lasts long enough.It does work better standing than sitting. When sitting you may have to turn the intensity up a couple of times to to get the same effect as standing. It can get intense depending on the setting but that means it’s really working those muscles! I find it helps to massage and stretch my stomach before using it to lower the chances of cramps. I also rotate it to do the sides of my stomach.It’s best to spray your stomach with water before using to avoid that static feeling.I like the design and color, very modern.One con is it fitting my tiny waist. I found pinning with a clothespin or wearing a fitted shirt so the flap doesn’t stick out helps. I also noticed that since my stomach isn’t super flat, the stimulator doesn’t always lay flat. So my lower abs are getting a better workout than my upper or vice versa. Another is that it doesn’t warn me before the battery goes out, but after using it a few times you kinda have an idea of how long you get with it.I’ve learned the hard way not use this after eating anything acidic or with dairy. It’s best to wait a couple of hours and drink water.I can’t remember if they said it’s okay to do this, but I actually found it to work best when I’m walking.

Avatar for Dylan Batz
Dylan Batz

Lasted 2 months

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

I’ve had the belt for 2 months and it started loosing connection from the device to the belt. Even after charging there was still little connection. The only way I could get the full force of the belt was to press hard on the sensor. Waste of money

Avatar for Dennis Lowe
Dennis Lowe

Abs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

Does great work. Showing great results and not putting in all the hard workout an training

Avatar for Abimbola Omobolanle
Abimbola Omobolanle

The hipster

Rated 2.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

The hipster doesn’t fit my buttocks and hips area, the stopped sticking after two wears!

Avatar for Charles Harris
Charles Harris

Wow!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

You can definitely feel the intensity. A little overwhelming at first until you get used to it. Kinda feels like getting constantly jolted by multiple tiny pin pricks. Charges in no time with the usb cable. It has strong velcro. Im 5’1″ and 245 pounds. I was worried the belt wouldnt go around my waist but that was no issue at all. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Anahi Kilback
Anahi Kilback

didn't work; seller replaced it promptly

Rated 3.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

i strapped it to my body. it is way to big. what? i have to be wider to use the device? more importantly, it does not operate unless i physically press my hand on the electric device. only then do i feel the mechanism working. sorry but this is not at all effective for me because i want it to be hands free.the seller replaced it with a new one now it works perfectly.

Avatar for Trycia Munyagwa
Trycia Munyagwa

Great Ab Stimulator

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

Completely satisfied with the ab stimulator. You can really feel your an muscles working and many levels to work up to. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Rob Perumal
Rob Perumal

It gets strong

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

This product definitely stimulated muscles in the abdomen & can get very intense. I do believe that you have to already be in semi shape to feel benefits.

Avatar for Brenden Kuphal
Brenden Kuphal

Is this heaven?

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

I’m wearing the belt as I write this. It’s giving my sciatic nerves a bit of muscle confusion to ease the pain, and to help the glutes release. Ahhhhh. I might keep writing more than I intended to prolong the relief. Earlier I gave my abs a workout. It’s so cool you can use this for various muscle groups. There are six programs to explore, and easily adjustable intensity levels. There are no sticky pads to replace. Just spritz the built-in pads with the little bottle included, then wrap and relax. I’ve only had it two days, but I’m smitten. A wonderful product. I highly recommend it.

Avatar for Nickolas Schultz
Nickolas Schultz

It Works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

This belt definitely works. For the life of me I cannot understand how anyone move past level seven let alone six.

Avatar for Gail Goosen
Gail Goosen

Works, small package

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

By itself it is not going to give you six pack abs. You need to remove fat via diet and exercise for that to happen, in addition to toning the muscles.My purpose for using this is to help strengthen my core while I am at my desk job. Coupled with stretching my QL and I think it is helping my lower back pain!This packs enough power in a small package to stimulate ab muscles. I can barely take it on level 9, so I’m starting on level 8. The power is stored in a tiny battery in the detachable front panel? Impressive. My only complaint so far is that I wish it had electrodes/pads to stimulate the obliques as well. I’ve only tried two modes: 2 & 3. I don’t like 2, but I do like 3.Update: second week I moved upto level 9 and it is a breeze now. I couldn’t stand level 9 last week so I know my muscles are getting stronger. Next week moving to lv10.Update: third week I am now on lv10 and it is comfortable. Mode 3 has a part where it contracts the muscles for a long period (haven’t counted but feels longer than a minute), and it starts to ache then but it’s still tolerable. I feel like I could move upto 11 already. This is showing obvious progress, I feel.Update: I stopped for several weeks after being on vacation and then not getting back into my routine. I had to drop back down to level 9, as 10 was a bit too much. Also while I was stopped, my lower back pain & tightness returned….Update: I’m up to lv 12 on my upper abs now but on my lower abs I have started getting a burning sensation on lv11 and need to drop it down to 10, even in some positions I still feel the burn. It’s like a temperature burn on my skin, not a muscle burn… very strange and painful. Almost like an electrical burn(?). I have noticed previously when I’ve had scratches where the electrodes make direct contact, it is painful kind of like a sting/burn, I assume bc it’s more sensitive skin? But I don’t have any wound where it is currently burning, and what’s weird is the burn sensation is above the belt, so not where it is touching…almost as if it’s a referred feeling, but it’s painful. Odd.Update: burning sensation only seems to happen when I am sitting; so I do lower abs while standing. I’m up to level 12/13 now.

Avatar for Pablo Kuhlman
Pablo Kuhlman

It works as promised.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

I lost a massive amount of weight due to a health issue that is being resolved. It left me with a saggy belly. The AB Stimulator helped me immensely. I love the fact you don’t have to keep buying additional items to make it work. You can feel the difference.

Avatar for Ehsaan Walla
Ehsaan Walla

Good for backpain

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

I work from home and my lower back kills me, this worked great to relieve some painAlso used it for an workouts while doing crunches and it really makes you feel the burn

Avatar for Alan Mogale
Alan Mogale

Does what it says and more

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Multiple modes for multiple uses. Strong enough to accomplish all its modes.

Avatar for Simisola Akerele
Simisola Akerele

Product does not work as advertized.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
August 13, 2023

After using this gadget for 40 minutes a day for over three months, there are no results. No fat loss. No muscle buildup. Nothing.

Avatar for Eloy Heidenreich
Eloy Heidenreich

Best investment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

This product has proven to be an excellent investment from Amazon. It truly stands out as one of the finest items I’ve ever had the pleasure of using. The positive outcomes have already begun to manifest

Avatar for William Hunt
William Hunt

Really works and can see a difference

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

I’ve used something similar to this in the past so thought I’d try it again. You can really feel it working and see a difference. Would definitely recommend!

Avatar for Javed Swaminathan
Javed Swaminathan

Great ab stimulator

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

I like this Contour Ab Belt and after 2 weeks of use I could visibly see results.

Avatar for Elsie Baguma
Elsie Baguma

Works as described 👌

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2023

Came in pretty quickly and charged right up. Feels great and holds a decent charge so you can just press it right back to full power after it dies a few times before completely dying off. Definitely seeing some results after a few weeks now (along with fasting & detoxing) and will recommend for sure.

Avatar for Kyle Ward
Kyle Ward

Charge port died after two weeks

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 5, 2023

Day one review : The device delivers stimulation. I am wearing it 2-3 time a days about 45 min each time. I will update this review later.Day 15: us d the device every day. Some result but too soon to tell. The charge port broke. I have to apply pressure in a certain angle to charge the controller !P.S. I have a 32″ waist. The belt is too large; barely hangs on to me.

Avatar for Chimamanda Yussuf
Chimamanda Yussuf

Great product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

The battery stays charged for a long time and the pads never have to get changed out, just kept clean. The belt works well and as expected. Would definitely buy again.

Avatar for Aminat Egbochukwu
Aminat Egbochukwu

Best Investment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

I’ve lost about 15lbs and happy and healthier than ever!!! Totally worth the money!

Avatar for Padmini Deep
Padmini Deep

It's very strong and works if your consistent with it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2023

I’ve been using it for like a month now and it works great and it’s very strong but also it relaxes the muscles in my abdomen

Avatar for Gbemisola Abodunrin
Gbemisola Abodunrin

You can feel it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2023

There’s this shock like feeling and it definitely does the job. I use it during workouts mainly.

Avatar for Coy Reinger
Coy Reinger

It actually works!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

We were a bit skeptical when first ordering but thought we’d give it a try anyway and it works. My husband uses once a day while working and he’s down a shirt size to a medium! He’s always had a bit of a belly (damn Miller Lite) but this ab stimulator is shrinking down his belly. Comfortable to wear and you don’t even notice it if he has a shirt on. Biggest hassle is just cleaning it after each use with the little spray bottle of water but highly recommend! You have to be committed and use it each day though!

Avatar for Candace Gibson
Candace Gibson

ABS stimulator

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Contour Ab Belt works great. Exceeded my expectations by far. Simple and easy to use. My teenager keeps taking from me guess I have to get another one!

Avatar for Pauline Smith
Pauline Smith

Solid product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

I have tried a few of these over the years nothing compares great products just follow the instructions and be consistent with it!

Avatar for Sarah Jansen van Rensburg
Sarah Jansen van Rensburg

It takes getting use to but its worth it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

I really like the Ab stimulator, it really does work and has defined my Abs, I use it while working at my desk and when i walk

Avatar for Ifunanya Salami
Ifunanya Salami

No Pain, No Gain

Rated 1.0 out of 5
July 16, 2023

Nice looking product but compared to others it does not allow you to go past level 15 whereas others allow you level 20, 25% more stimulation of the muscles. I like the choice. This is just too weak. I will be returning it this week for a refund but keeping the Ailworth LLC ABS Stimulator Toner Unit. It gives me a range of stimulation that lets me decide the level.

Avatar for Bo Schmidt
Bo Schmidt

Abba belt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

This if very effective I’m so happy with the results love it!!

Avatar for Savannah Rowe
Savannah Rowe

Ab trim belt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

I love it and with the proper diet, you will see the improvement

Avatar for Uma Ramnarine
Uma Ramnarine

Powerful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

Helping me lose weight, tone up my stomach. Worth the money.

Avatar for Ifeoma Olaoluwa
Ifeoma Olaoluwa

Works great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

 Several intensities to choose from. Easy to charge.

Avatar for Mitchell Mwesigye
Mitchell Mwesigye

Help to strong your abs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

It’s perfect!I like to use it before doing abs or during my cardio!I really recommend it!

Avatar for Courtney Brown
Courtney Brown

Kinda works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

Feels a little funny at first but it definitely contracts the muscles. Don’t start on the highest setting, work up to it.

Avatar for Eunice Bukenya
Eunice Bukenya

It definitely works to stimulate your abs to contract

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

I use this fairly often and it works really well. I like only having to spray it with water so that it adheres well to the skin without the annoying task of replacing those gross gel pads (that are expensive and wasteful). This belt makes it easy to use daily without problems like I just described the gel pads for other ab training devices that only adhere to that method. If you purchase this, you won’t regret it.

Avatar for Lisette Murazik
Lisette Murazik

Toned abs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

Great way to help stimulate your abdominal area and really tone them up! You gotta try it!

Avatar for Vuyokazi Padayachee
Vuyokazi Padayachee

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

I have been using it in addition to my lifting and cardio. I find it easy to use, the charge lasts for a few days and modes 1 and 6 seem to be pretty good, I can feel it working.

Avatar for Julia Khan
Julia Khan

Belly Reducer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

Product took sizes off of me. Went down from a 40 to a 38. I haven’t been a 38 in years. This product works.

Avatar for Sohail Tata
Sohail Tata

Awesome stimulator!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

This stimulator works as described. Tighten your muscles during workout and helps reduce the fat. I am using it twice a day and helps me during workout.

Avatar for Ritika Purohit
Ritika Purohit

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

I love that the stimulator only requires water as it’s catalyst. I put it on my abs while I’m at my stand up desk for extra core engagement. Super happy with it!

Avatar for Marius Henning
Marius Henning

Better than the others

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

This is much better than the others, all you have to do is wipe with water before using, no other accessories! Read the instructions about using 3 times a days for 15 mins. I promise you will start to feel your muscles within a week.

Avatar for Nonkululeko Mnisi
Nonkululeko Mnisi

Taking inches off

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

I use this in the mornings while preparing for work & in the evening while putzing around the house or while doing weight training – Inches are still coming off. Abdomen getting stronger also!

Avatar for Freya Chapman
Freya Chapman

Really works the ab muscles.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

Very comfortable and easy to use.I was able to wear it for hours and my abs were getting a workout the whole time.

Avatar for Sonya Agaba
Sonya Agaba

It's worth a try

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

I’ve used it for a while and though I haven’t seen anything yet, I’m still using it cause it has helped alongside workouts and when I’m at home. I can use it for 20 mins and it feels like a workout lol. I think if you use it consistently everyday it will be worth it.

Avatar for nicolaas Van Jaarsveld
nicolaas Van Jaarsveld

LOVE THIS!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

I was skeptical when I was purchasing Contour Ab Belt, but it is amazing! I definitely recommend buying one!

Avatar for Alyce Zulauf
Alyce Zulauf

Versitile and easy to wear

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

With just a small mist of water on the skin before putting on the belt, it works very well. Can be worn while working out, riding a bike, on the treadmill, etc. Several different settings and you can dial up the intensity!You won’t lose a lot of weight, but the muscles will defiantly be engaged.

Avatar for Horace Turcotte
Horace Turcotte

Good value

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

Contour Ab Belt really makes your abs work. The burn is real and I can is making a difference.

Avatar for Kendrick Balistreri
Kendrick Balistreri

Works as stated

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

Felt it after I took it off. Better than not doing anything! I’ve used similar products and this is one of the top ones.

Avatar for Kadin Trantow
Kadin Trantow

A good way to exercise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

I was able to place the belt on while fixing dinner.I can see a difference in my stomach and will continue to use it.

Avatar for Sean Hlongwane
Sean Hlongwane

Awesome product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Contour Ab Belt works great. Especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone who is trying to lose a little weight.

Avatar for James Mpofu
James Mpofu

As expected.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

I’m not here to expect 6 pack abs. Just a little help for burning calories. This does exactly that. I can definitely feel that the vibrations have helped activate my muscles and get me ready for a workout.

Avatar for Grace Andrews
Grace Andrews

 

Interested in receiving personal guidance for muscle training and fitness? Join my online personal training program.

Leave a Comment

1-on-1 Online Personal Training with Lucas Sullivan

I'm Lucas Sullivan, an ISSA certified personal trainer. I've helped over 100 clients of various age groups achieve their fitness goals.

Unlike other personal trainers, I pay attention to every detail and guide you through every step to train your muscles and lose weight effectively. Some of the things I offer include designing a workout plan, creating a diet plan, and ensuring accountability and discipline through weekly check-ins with you.

If you're ready to get fit and live a healthier life, click the button below to apply for my personal training program.